New Creation Fellowship

Messages

Latest sermons by
Wed, Dec 14, 2016
Duration: 45 mins 36 secs
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Duration: 41 mins 17 secs
Wed, Dec 07, 2016
Duration: 50 mins 6 secs
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Duration: 41 mins 47 secs
Wed, Nov 30, 2016
Duration: 45 mins 8 secs
Tue, Nov 22, 2016
Duration: 55 mins 47 secs
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 45 secs
Wed, Nov 02, 2016
Duration: 51 mins 1 sec
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
Duration: 43 mins 41 secs
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
Duration: 53 mins 40 secs